Communication in hosting provider mode is different. Read more: Hosting provider integration.
After adding a domain to the website, a connection with WHM or DirectAdmin api takes place along with:
All further changes to the website are sent via ftp to the user's account.
Subsequent domain change and mail account management is done via api connection directly to the user's account.
The site will not be displayed if the subscription expires or if it is blocked by the administrator.
Deleting the site causes the user to be deleted in WHM/DirectAdmin.
Need more details?
Let us know if something is unclear or if you need more information
For Designers & Agencies
© 2022 Sitekly.com